

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Wang On Group Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tang Ching Ho (*Chairman*) Ms. Yau Yuk Yin (*Deputy Chairman*) Mr. Chan Chun Hong, Thomas (*Managing Director*)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Lee Peng Fei, Allen Mr. Siu Yim Kwan, Sidney Mr. Wong Chun, Justein Mr. Siu Kam Chau

The Company has five Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Remunerati on Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Tang Ching Ho		С	М	М	С
Ms. Yau Yuk Yin		М	М	М	
Mr. Chan Chun Hong, Thomas		М	М	М	М
Dr. Lee Peng Fei, Allen			М	С	
Mr. Siu Yim Kwan, Sidney	C		М	М	
Mr. Wong Chun, Justein	М		С	М	
Mr. Siu Kam Chau	М		М	М	М

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 20 June 2012

^{*} For identification purpose only